Four Quartets by T. S. Eliot

Four Quartets is a set of four poems written by T. S. Eliot. The poems combine the drab and grim picture of modern society which had been prominent before with an intricate contemplation of the problems of space and time, life and death, past and future. The poet has cast his looks at the worst and it looks at life with faith and hope.

Four Quartets

  1. Burnt Norton
  2. East Coker
  3. The Dry Salvages
  4. Little Gidding.

Try aiPDF, our new AI assistant for students and researchers